Search our Calendar of Events

Find The Fun

Everything NYC
Be in the know with City Guide

Event Details

This event has already taken place. View the Latest Events

"Baby X"Book Launch and Signing with Author Kira Peikoff

Mar 05 | Tue |
Buy Tickets
Learn More
Looking for things to do in NYC? Get our free email with 8 can't-miss city events every week Sign-up Here


Join Kira Peikoff, the author of Mother Knows Best, Living Proof, No Time To Die and Die Again Tomorrow to celebrate her latest novel: Baby X.

Baby X is an unpredictable and relentless speculative thriller that intertwines cutting-edge science perfect for fans of Blake Crouch and John Marrs.

Complimentary beverages are included at this event hosted by The Mysterious Bookshop.

Opened in 1979 by Otto Penzler The Mysterious Bookshop is the oldest mystery specialist book store in America. Previously located in midtown the bookshop now calls Tribeca its home.

Venue: The Mysterious Bookshop

58 Warren St, New York, NY 10007 Map
212-587-1011