Search our Calendar of Events

Find The Fun

Everything NYC
Be in the know with City Guide

Event Details

This event has already taken place. View the Latest Events

Activate Your Glow with Gucci Westman

Virtual
Sep 20 | Wed |
Buy Tickets
Learn More
Looking for things to do in NYC? Get our free email with 8 can't-miss city events every week Sign-up Here


Join Gucci Westman, founder of Westman Atelier, and discover the Skin Activator Rollerball. Available exclusively at Nordstrom, it's a first-of-its-kind device that stimulates lymphatic drainage while rolling serum into the skin.

You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win a Skin Activator Rollerball device when you RSVP!*

Wednesday, September 20 10am PT // 12pm CT // 1pm ET

Venue: Virtual

Map
724-504-2772