Search our Calendar of Events

Find The Fun

Everything NYC
Be in the know with City Guide

Event Details

This event has already taken place. View the Latest Events

How to Coach Remote Sales Teams to Win

May 20 | Thu |
Buy Tickets
View Website
Looking for things to do in NYC? Get our free email with 8 can't-miss city events every week Sign-up Here

Sales quotas are merciless! It's hard to keep up and win in the best of times, and selling remotely can be elusive for even the most experienced sales teams. Zoho and Aircall are proud to have Marcus Chan and Amy Volas, two leading voices in remote sales, deliver a fireside chat full of insights on coaching winning remote sales teams, tech tips, and top strategies to excel every time, all the time.   Join us for a spirited moderated session on: May 20th, 10.00 am PT | 12.00pm CT | 1.00pm ET   You won't want to miss a chance to win some great prizes!   We'll send each winner a brand new pair of AirPods Max for all of your remote listening needs. Register and attend on May 20th to be entered to win. At the end of the webinar we'll choose one lucky attendee to win a one-hour coaching session with Marcus Chan!

Whether you're a seasoned WFH pro or a quarantine convert, you'll learn something new to help your remote sales teams beat their quotas and win. Looking forward to your participation!

Venue: Virtual Webinar

Virtual Webinar Map
888-900-0646